A quick look back

…and a glimpse into the future.

For the Scotsman and me, 2015 has been a very short year. We moved house, he got a new job and bought a car, I got promoted. We worked a lot, we travelled when it was possible. In short terms: We were busy, and time flew by.

Blogwise, on the other hand, not a lot happened. I am going to change this. My one and only new years resolution is: Doing what I love, not just what I have to do.

So, in 2016 I am going to have a busy year again, I already know that. (New project at work, and guess who is going to manage it?) But instead of just lying on the sofa in the evening because I feel completely knackered, I want to enjoy myself and share at least some of the experiences here.

On that note, I hope you all have a nice evening and I’ll see you next year!

DSC_0158

Cupcakes for everybody!

